Festival Schedule

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Sat, 06/23/2018 - 3:00pm Pécs, Színház tér
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 4:00pm Funcity Bowling Bár & Grill House
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 7:00pm Kelet Kávézó

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Sun, 06/24/2018 - 6:00pm 

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Wed, 06/27/2018 - 8:00pm Bem Mozi

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Sat, 06/30/2018 - 10:00am Margitsziget

Sunday, 1 July 2018

Sun, 07/01/2018 - 2:00pm Nagyerdei Békás-tó

Monday, 2 July 2018

Mon, 07/02/2018 - 8:00pm Magnum Szauna

Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Wed, 07/04/2018 - 6:00pm Bálint Ház
Wed, 07/04/2018 - 8:00pm Bem Mozi

Friday, 6 July 2018

Fri, 07/06/2018 - 3:00pm Bálint Ház
Fri, 07/06/2018 - 5:00pm Auróra
Fri, 07/06/2018 - 10:00pm Liget Club

Saturday, 7 July 2018

Sat, 07/07/2018 - 2:00pm Városliget
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 6:00pm Budapest Park
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 11:00pm Wannabe Cafe